The Lullwood Group

The Lullwood Group is an artist collective/collaborative that seeks to encourage audience participation, foster exploration and promote art discovery in many forms. Members include artists Connie Swann, Clay McClure, Julie Ledet, Joe Harjo, Joseph Duarte, Emily Barker Delgado, Esteban Delgado, Chris Castillo and Andrew Leo Stansbury. Together they work to formed a curatorial troupe, opening exhibitions on Second Saturdays in the Lone Star Art District.

Year2014Linkwww.facebook.comLocationSan Antonio, Texas

© 2021 Luminaria Contemporary Arts Festival. All rights reserved.

PO Box 120188, San Antonio, TX 78212

210.721.1670 |

Website by Stuart Allen Art Services
Hosted and managed by Seale Studios